Events

 

 Event Date
Yoga Retreat (5 or 7 nights) Saturday 14th April Fully booked!
Yoga Retreat (5 or 7 nights) Saturday 21st April Fully booked!
Moroccan cookery holiday Saturday 28th April Fully booked!
Jbel Toubkal Ascent

Combine a relaxing stay at Riad Zanbaq with a 2-day trek in the Atlas Mountains.

Saturday 28th April Fully booked!
Moroccan cookery holiday Saturday 8th September  Book now!
Yoga retreat (5 or 7 nights)

30% early bird discount if you book by 30th April

Saturday 15th September  Book now!
Yoga retreat (5 or 7 nights)

30% early bird discount if you book by 30th April

Saturday 22nd September  Book now!
Moroccan cookery holiday Saturday 29th September  Book now!
Mindfulness Retreat

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Retreat

Saturday 6th October  Book now!
Moroccan cookery holiday Saturday 24th November  Book now!
Yoga retreat (5 or 7 nights)

30% early bird discount if you book by 31st August

Saturday 1st December  Book now!
Moroccan cookery holiday  Saturday 1st December  Book now!
Ashtanga Yoga Limerick Saturday 23rd February 2019  Book now!
Yoga with Rosie  Saturday 9th March 2019  Book now!